Comfort is NOT Good for Us!

All too often I hear people say,”I just want to be comfortable.” I’m just the opposite! If I’m comfortable with my business, that means:

1. I am no longer learning or wanting to improve.

2. I don’t want new clients.

3. I don’t want to help more people change their lives!

4. I no longer want to earn more income.

If I’m comfortable with life:

1. I no longer want to improve my health

2. I no longer want to improve my marriage

3. I don’t want to improve my relationship with God

4. I don’t want any new friends

5. I don’t want to improve my relationships with my friends and family

There are many more that I could have listed, but you get the idea.  When you are comfortable with everything, improvement of yourself and your life is a thing of the past.  You should NEVER be 100% comfortable.  We all have areas we can improve upon because we are inherently imperfect.  Always strive to be better because it gives you a reason to live. Inevitably, improving yourself will improve everyone else around you as well!

Find something to improve today!

http://www.trainmebrian.com

Image

Leave a Reply

